Friends of Girls Lacrosse

This page will be your home for information specific to the booster club. You can find parent contacts, concession schedules and other important forms/schedules for parent use.

Board Members 2017

President: Shelby Esoldo                              

Vice President: Mark Weissend                 

Treasurer: Kelly Kent                                   

Secretary: Wendy Giulivo                            

Big E Booster Rep: Kristin Mink              

Member at Large: Melissa McConnell    

Middle School Liaison: Cindy Telenko


Etown Girls Lacrosse Revised Concession 2017

Season Activities – Parent Sign-Up Form

2017 Lacrosse Parent Contact List

Friends – Funds Collection Form

Friends – Reimbursement Form

Friends – FAQ 2017